FAA APTitudes Newsletter
October 2016 | The monthly e-newsletter of the Florida Apartment Association

New PSC Officers Named at Annual Meeting

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

New Product/Service Council Officers for 2015-2016 are: 

Erin L. Toung, ET&T Distributors, chairman

Diana Gaus, The Liberty Group, vice chairman

Sabrina D'Ali-Mendoza, secretary

James Cornell, Invisible Waste Services, immediate past chairman 


Back to FAA APTitudes Newsletter

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn