Board and Council Updates


Jean-Yves Rioux has resigned as a liaison to the Member Services Council, effective February 25, 2015, and he leaves with thanks.

Eligibility and Education Council

The following people have been appointed to the (sub)committees and task force named below, effectively immediately:


The following people have completed their terms in the following positions, and leave with thanks:


Member Services Council

The following people have been appointed as vice-chairs of the committees named below:

The Committee on Volunteer Initiatives has been replaced by the Volunteer Management and Development Committee. The members remain the same and a new mandate will be defined later.

Kayee Ng and Jim Murta have resigned from the Climate Change and Sustainability Committee, effective March 18, 2015, and leave with thanks.

Canadian Institute of Actuaries/Institut canadien des actuaires