CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA
Past Issues |  
May 2017

Vote Today for the Next CIA Board Members

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The CIA Elections Committee has launched the 2017 elections campaign. Candidates have responded to a series of questions covering five topics or issues facing the Institute and the actuarial profession. Visit the Elections page on the CIA website (remember to log in to the members’ site to view the page) and discover this year’s slate of candidates. Position statements and biographical data for all of the candidates are also available.

John Dark (acclaimed)

Candidates for Secretary-Treasurer

Minaz Lalani
Emile Elefteriadis

Candidates for Director
(Note that the names of the candidates for Director are in the order in which they will appear on the ballot—first name selected randomly, then listed alphabetically thereafter.)

André L'Espérance
James W. Bremer
Michael Correa
Renée Couture
Angelita Graham
Rahim Hirji

The voting period runs from May 4 to May 25, 2017. Get to know your candidates and make your voice heard. VOTE TODAY!

CIA members with voting rights should watch for an e-mail with details on this year’s voting process.


Back to CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn