CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA
Past Issues |  
June 2014

2014 Elections Results

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the CIA members who have been elected to the Board in the 2014 Elections:

President-elect (elected by acclamation)
Rob Stapleford

New Directors
Karen L. Lockridge
Richard Gauthier
David J. Congram
Alan R. Cooke
A. Kim Young (to complete the remainder of Rob Stapleford’s term as Director)

The President-elect will serve a one-year term in that position, followed by a year as President and a further year as Past President. Directors are elected for a three-year term, unless otherwise indicated above.

These elected members commenced their terms following the close of the Annual Meeting on June 19, 2014.

Thank you to all who stood for election.

Back to CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn