CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA
Past Issues |  
May 2014

Vote in the 2014 CIA Elections

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Voting is now underway for the 2014 CIA Elections.

Voting members (Fellows and Associates with voting rights) should have received e-mails containing full details of how they can vote, and we urge them all to take part.

Position statements and biographical data for all of the candidates are available on the CIA website, although the online discussion forum has now closed.

Slate of Candidates:

President-elect for 2014–2015 (elected by acclamation)
Robert H. Stapleford

Candidates for Director
David J. Congram
Alan R. Cooke
Jorgen (John) D. Have
Richard Gauthier
Kevin A. Lee
Karen L. Lockridge
Geoffrey E. Melbourne
Alnasir H. Samji
Donald G. Tettmar
Keith E. Walter
A. Kim Young

The deadline for submitting your ballot is 3:00 p.m. EDT on June 4, 2014.

Your vote matters.


Back to CIA (e)Bulletin/(e)Bulletin de l'ICA

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn