June 2013 Past Issues | Advertise | www.cia-ica.ca
Return to main page

2013 CIA Elections Results

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the CIA members who have been elected to the Board in the 2013 Elections:

President-elect  Secretary-Treasurer 
Jacques Tremblay  John Dark 
New Directors 
Daniel Doyle  Steven Easson  Jean-Yves Rioux  Mercy Yan 

The President-elect will serve a one-year term in that position, followed by a year as President and a further year as Past President. The Secretary-Treasurer serves a two-year term. Directors are elected for three-year terms.

These elected members started their terms following the close of the Annual Meeting on June 21, 2013.

Thank you to all who stood for election.

The Elections Committee

360 Albert Street, Suite 1740, Ottawa, ON K1R 7X7
Tel.: 613.236.8196 Fax: 613.233.4552