June 2012 Past Issues | Advertise | www.cia-ica.ca
Return to main page

Board Members Begin Terms of Office

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the CIA members who were elected to the Board in the 2012 Elections:

Jacques Lafrance
Sharon Giffen

Michel Giguère
Joseph F. Nunes
Robert H. Stapleford

Jean-Yves Rioux
(will serve the balance of Jacques Lafrance's term on the Board as a Director—
until 2013)

The President-elect will serve a one-year term in that position, followed by a year as President and a further year as Past President. Directors are elected for three-year terms.

These elected members commenced their terms of office following the close of the Annual Meeting on June 22, 2012.

On behalf of all members, thank you to those candidates who let their names stand for election but were unsuccessful.

360 Albert Street, Suite 1740, Ottawa, ON K1R 7X7
Tel.: 613.236.8196 Fax: 613.233.4552