September 2011 Past Issues | Advertise |
Return to main page

Welcome to the New Board

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Here is the first official photo of members of the Canadian Institute of Actuaries' Board of Directors for 2011-2012. They are:
  • Front row: Anne Vincent (Director), Micheline Dionne (Past President), Simon Curtis (President-elect), Jim Christie (President), Richard Bisson (Director),and Michel St-Germain (Director).
  • Second row: Jacques Lafrance (Director) and Sylvie Charest (Director).
  • Third row: Martin Roy (Secretary-Treasurer) and William Chinery (Director).
  • Fourth row: Claude Ferguson (Director), Louis Adam (Director) and David Dickson (ex officio, Chair, Eligibility and Education Council).
  • Fifth row:  Jacqueline Friedland (Director), Marc-André Melançon (ex officio, Chair, Member Services Council), and Chris Townsend (Director).
  • Back: Paul Winokur (Director).
Not pictured are: Stephen Bonnar (Director) and Phil Rivard (ex officio, Chair, Practice Council).

360 Albert Street, Suite 1740, Ottawa, ON K1R 7X7
Tel.: 613.236.8196 Fax: 613.233.4552