February 2011 Past Issues | Advertise | www.cia-ica.ca
Return to main page

Board and Council Updates

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague


Larry Miller has been appointed Vice-chair of the Elections Committee, effective immediately.

Steve Eadie and Claude Lockhead have been appointed members of the Committee on Professional Conduct, effective immediately.
 Paul Reaburn (Chair), Malcolm Hamilton, Brian Taylor, Jacques Potvin, Minaz Lalani, Tom Walker and Bonnie-Jeanne MacDonald have been appointed to the Individual Savings and Financial Literacy Task Force, effective November 5, 2010.
Member Services Council

Lisa Miolo has resigned as Chair of the Segregated Fund Experience Subcommittee of the Research Committee, effective immediately.

Betty Ma has resigned as a member of the Committee on Volunteer Initiatives, effective immediately.

The following committees and task forces have been disbanded with thanks: Health Care Applications Committee, Pension and Social Security Liaison Committee, Task Force on Pension Plan Excess Surplus Issues and Task Force on Post-Employment Valuation Assumptions.

360 Albert Street, Suite 1740, Ottawa, ON K1R 7X7
Tel.: 613.236.8196 Fax: 613.233.4552