Public Power Daily
IPRA Today - Thanks for a great conference! Editorial link |

2011 Professional Award Winners

Print Print this article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the following Professional Award Winners who were recognized at the Awards Luncheon at the IAPD/IPRA Soaring to New Heights Conference...

Robert Artz Distinguished Service Award
Greg Petry, Waukegan Park District

Fellow Award
Chuck Balling, Glenview Park District

Young Professional of the Year
Mike Gianatasio, Lisle Park District

Professional Recognition Award
Chuck Szoke, Channahon Park District

Environmental Leadership Award
Lee Hansen, Skokie Park District

WT Engineering
Wintrust Financial
Ancel, Glink, Diamond, Bush, DiCianni & Rolek, P.C.
536 East Avenue, LaGrange, IL 60525 | Phone: 708-588-2280 | Fax : 708-354-0535